PDF or EBOOK (The Healing Effects of Energy Medicine) Õ Shannon McRae

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

summary The Healing Effects of Energy Medicine

review The Healing Effects of Energy Medicine ☆ E-book, or Kindle E-pub Explorers of energy medicine will welcome this first person account of a renowned medical intuitive describing her experiences in helping people heal Shannon McRae is a gifted clairvoyant and healer in the tradition of Dora Kunz and Delores Krieger cofounders of Therapeutic TouchSha.

read ☆ E-book, or Kindle E-pub Ë Shannon McRaeThe Healing Effects of Energy Medicine

review The Healing Effects of Energy Medicine ☆ E-book, or Kindle E-pub S and the patient’s letting go of emotional pain and resistance to healthEach of her examples is instructive and each gives hope no matter what the physical or mental condition might be The epilogue shares Shannon’s insights about life after death and the realm of unseen helpers.

Shannon McRae Ë 9 characters

review The Healing Effects of Energy Medicine ☆ E-book, or Kindle E-pub Nnon weaves case stories with cutting edge science to describe her remarkable work with clients at the cellular level from healing a headache to repairing an eardrum to removing cancer and alleviating depression She emphasizes the importance in healing of positive thought forgivenes.

  • Paperback
  • 264
  • The Healing Effects of Energy Medicine
  • Shannon McRae
  • English
  • 21 October 2019
  • 9780835609302